G7 (The Group of Seven)

The member states of the G7 are the leading industrialized states which form a group called the Group of Seven (G7). The member states of the G7 are the UK, USA, Germany, Japan, France, Canada and Italy. The heads of state for each of these members convene to discuss and resolve periodically occurring issues which affect international economic policy.

Funds deposit and withdrawal

All information which is on the site is exclusively for fact-finding and is not to be used as the sole basis of investment decisions.

Trading Forex on margin offers good opportunities to receive high profit, and carries a high level of risk. Prior to trading you should make sure you fully understand all the risks involved and take into consideration your level of experience and financial situation.

Regardless of the quantity of use of site materials, you must cite Hamilton as the information source. When using the site's information on the Internet, it must be accompanied by a hyperlink that refers to the address hamilton.club. The use of automatic import of the information is prohibited.

2024. HAMILTON INVESTMENTS GROUP LTD. © All rights reserved.
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Profitability: